Contact Us

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Margaret (Meg) King, PT
megyking968@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Joshua Farley, PT, DPT
joshfarley75@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Cheryl Ware, PT, DPT
cbware@iccms.edu

SECRETARY
Eric Holland, PT, DPT, NCS
ewhollanddpt@gmail.com

TREASURER
Leah Ross, PT, DPT
lpross@umc.edu

CHIEF DELEGATE
David Friloux, Pt, DPT, MSHA
dfiloux@nmhs.net

NORTHERN DISTRICT CHAIR
Martha (Chrissy) LaMastus, PT, MPT, BSN, RN
nrachet@yahoo.com

CENTRAL DISTRICT CHAIR
Michael Wilkerson, PT, DPT, NCS
mbw1073@gmail.com

SOUTHERN DISTRICT CHAIR
Karinna Lee, PT, MS
kklee@prcc.edu

 

Committees

ADVOCACY CHAIR
Aaron Pettis, MS, PT
aaron.pettis72@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Brittany Flaggs, PT, DPT
bltflaggs@gmail.com

ETHICS CHAIR
Charles (Gabe) Gabler, PT
gabe.gabler@swmrmc.org

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Tanny Crawford, PT, MPT
tcrawford@drayerpt.com

REIMBURSEMENT CHAIR
Joshua Farley, PT, DPT
Joshfarley75@gmail.com

DIVERSITY CHAIR
Charles Benford, PT
cphysical@comcast.net

NOMINATING CHAIR
Tracie Lee Thornton, PT, DPT
traciept7@gmail.com

FEDERAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Reneé Davis-Wall, PT, DPT
rcdavis25@gmail.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIR
Joshua Becker, PT
Josh.Becker@ptsolutions.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR
Rebecca Fleming, PT, DPT, NCS
beccamacneill@yahoo.com

Delegates

Marlee West Miller, PT
marleekwest@gmail.com


Representatives

PTA CAUCUS
Jeremy Foster, PTA
jerfst@yahoo.com

SSIG PRESIDENT
Taylor Tubertini
ttubertini@umc.edu


Other

LOBBYIST
Steve Corbitt
steve@thecorbittcompany.com

PAC CHAIR
David McIntosh, PT, OCS
dmompt@aol.com

Executive Director

Julie Newman
APTA Mississippi
121 W State St
Geneva, IL 60134
(800) 999-2782 ext. 7120
mpta@apta.org